This website uses cookies to enable us to analyze use of our website and to help improve your experience. By continuing to browse this website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can learn more about our use of cookies and how you may control the information we collect about you through cookies by reviewing our Cookie Policy, which can be accessed here.

Investment Team


North America

Gino Sabatini

Managing Director
Head of Investments

Andrés Dallal


Joseph Mastrocola


Zachary Pasanen


Tyler Swann


Craig Vachris

Executive Director
Chief Credit Officer, Credit & Risk

Will Carey

Vice President



Arvi A. I. Luoma

Managing Director
Head of European Investments

Christopher Mertlitz


Karolis Adlis

Vice President

Roger Hensman

Advisor, Student Housing

Oliver Cummings

Vice President, Student Housing